JPL Logo
Patients Reviews
Dr Butler stopped the pain with the brace

Champ T. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable and caring and listened to my concerns!

COTINA M. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Great

SHACAMRYOR W. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Butler is very responsive and a clear communicator. His pleasant and confident demeanor is much appreciated.

PAUL Luis C. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Amy was very nice and efficient and she fixed my problem

Barbara V. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Ami knows what she doing when it comes to feet, especially aging feet and toe nails that have been put through it in life and serving our country!!!

SANDRIA LYNN W. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
When I called to get a reserve appointment in the event the ice storm forced me to cancel my appointment this morning, I was able to get one. The office staff is the best in taking care of all patients needs in a friendly and professional manner.

MARILYN P. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
They are ready friendly to there patients

JACQUELINE D. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Butler has been an integral part of the care for my podiatric needs. He always provides the best care possible.

NICOLE H. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Coleman is a very pleasant person. He is very helpful and talks to me while trimming my toenails. He is very helpful in offering help regarding various medical issues. He has a genuine smile and is very soft spoken. I love our conversations. He is very professional.

WANDA M. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Everyone in the office - MAs, Front Desk person, doctor - were great. All work together seamlessly.

KATHARINE H. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Always professional and caring. Dr. Butler is the best !

TERESA S. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
Client Testimonials

Pracrice Icon
Dr. Coleman did a great job with my broken foot. It was a difficult injury with complicated surgery and he was very informational in his treatment plan and I am very pleased with the results. I'd recommend him to anyone in Memphis.

Amanda M.
Pracrice Icon
I love Mid South Foot & Ankle! Dr. Julie Kate and Dr. Chad Webster are the absolute BEST! Dr. Julie Kate Webster is so awesome! We've also seen Dr. Wang, who was also amazing! Drs. Webster and the entire staff at MSFA are extremely nice, professional, kind, helpful, intelligent and caring. I've been three times for various foot and ankle issues and received excellent care. Very nice staff! Best podiatrist in this area in my opinion. They care! Love them!


Memrie M.
Pracrice Icon
Dr.Wang was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and caring. He gave me great advice. I highly recommend him. 5 stars

Kenya J.
Pracrice Icon
Dr. Herbstrith is amazing. I first saw her 4 years ago and under her care and with physical therapy, my issues completely resolved. I recommended my husband see her and she just performed surgery on him. We are so pleased with her work, she always takes time with her patients to ensure they understand everything that is going on, and is always prompt for appointments. Even the staff at the surgery facility spoke very highly of her and how it was so apparent to them that she truly cares for her patients. The staff is very professional and filled out paperwork very promptly. I wish there were more medical professionals like her!

Carolyn C.
Pracrice Icon
Dr. Chad Webster is the best in his field. I'm a diabetic who has lost 2 toes before I found him. Dr. Webster has wonderful bedside manner & he truly cares for his patients. He's keeping me on track so I lose no more toes! 😊 Both my parents see him & we all love him & his staff!!

Mary R.
Pracrice Icon
Dr. Butler is the best. He cares and takes the time to get to the root of the problem. He deserves more than 5 stars and his nurse, Kalie, is also wonderful

Lisa
Pracrice Icon
"The staff is very professional and filled out paperwork very promptly. I wish there were more medical professionals like her!"

Carolyn C.
Pracrice Icon
"Great staff and short wait time. Dr. Ami is great..very nice and thourough. I highly recommend her!"

Richard P.
Pracrice Icon
"I got there early and they were able to see me early. Dr. Explained what she was going to do and was great."

Lory M.
Pracrice Icon
"The doctor did an excellent job removing my ingrowm toe nail. Thank you Mid South Foot and Ankle."

Arnette A.
Pracrice Icon
"Everyone here was so nice and respectful...also, my ingrown toenails are no longer a problem...quick and easy..thx yall..will definitely return and recommend to others"

Jason O.
Pracrice Icon
"This has to be the nicest bunch of doctors I have ever dealt with."

Greg S.